AFFILIATED CLUBS

New Zealand Club Map

For club contact information, please scroll down the page

Becoming an Affiliated Club

New Club Affiliation Form: CLICK HERE

New Club Information Booklet: Click here

– please click to expand

Northland Clubs

NORTHLAND

Northland Olympic Weightlifting (NLOW)

Address: 17 Finlayson Street, Whangarei
Facebook: View
Club Manager & Coach: Jacob Lawgun
Contact Number: 02102209234
Contact Email: jvlawgun@xtra.co.nz

Auckland Clubs

AUCKLAND

Waitakere Olympic Weightlifting (WOW)

Address: 36 Bruce McLaren Road, Henderson
Facility: CrossFit Waitakere
Facebook: View
Website: View
Club Manager: Genice Paullay-Beazley
Contact Number: 021655266
Contact Email: crossfitwaitakerecoach@gmail.com
Club Coach: Florence Alesana
Club Coach Number: 0211110391
Club Coach Email: olycoachflo@gmail.com

StrengthHQ Weightlifting Club Inc (SHQ)

Facility: Strength HQ
Address: 11 Sultan Street, Ellerslie
Website: View
Facebook:View
Club Manager & Coach: Tina Ball
Contact Number: 021593797
Contact Email: tina@strengthhq.co.nz

NorthSport Olympic Weightlifting (NSOW)

Address: 17 Antares Place, Rosedale, North Shore
Facility: AUT Millennium Institute of Sport, Power Zone

Facebook: View
Club Coach & Manager: Stas Chalaev
Contact Email: northsportweightlifting@gmail.com
Contact Number: 0211173613

Functional Strength Olympic (FSO)

Address: 7A Piermark Drive, Rosedale, Auckland
Facility: Functional Strength HQ

Website: View
Facebook: View
Club Manager: Richie Wong
Contact Number: 021-343365
Contact Email: Richardwong@functionalstrength.co.nz
Club Coach: Richie Patterson

Papatoetoe Olympic Weightlifting Club (POWC)

Address: Kolmar, Sutton Crescent, Papatoetoe
Website: View
Facebook: View
Club Manager & Coach: Simon Kent
Contact Number: 021422083
Contact Email: simonkent1978@gmail.com

Epsom Strength (ES)

Address: 395B Manukau Road, Epsom
Facility: Crossfit Propolis
Facebook: View
Club Manager: Maggie Cogger-Orr
Contact Number: 0278871141
Contact Email: Maggie.cogger.orr@gmail.com
Club Coach: Wyatt Morris

Elevation Weightlifting (EW)

Address: 99A Gillies Avenue, Espom, Auckland
Facility: Gillies Avenue Gym
Facebook: View
Club Manager & Coach: Johan Handwerk & Erin Thomas
Contact Number: 021633816 & 0210517521
Contact Email: auckland.weightlifting@gmail.com

Dynamic Weightlifting Club

Address: 63 Union Road, Howick, Auckland
Club Manager: Miriam Bishell
Contact Number: 021 450623
Contact Email: hello@dynamicnz.co.nz

PowerStation Barbell Club (PSBC)

Address: 194 Moore Street, Howick, Auckland
Facility: CrossFit Power Station
Facebook: View
Website: View
Club Manager & Coach: Damian Halforty
Contact Number: 021 2646216
Contact Email: halforty@xtra.co.nz

West Auckland Barbell (WAB)

Address: 4/4 Workspace Drive, Hobsonville, Auckland
Facility: CrossFit Red Dragon
Facebook:
Website:
Club Manager & Coach: Jessica Greenland
Contact Number: 021 02548265
Contact Email: team@crossfitreddragon.com

Carbon Method (C-M)

Address: 101 Mt Eden, Auckland
Facility: Carbon Method CrossFit
Facebook:
Website:
Club Manager & Coach: Tila Hamad
Contact Number: 021 0600151
Contact Email: tila.hamad@gmail.com

Central Weightlifting Academy (CWA)

Address: 99A Gillies Avenue, Espom, Auckland
Facility: Gillies Avenue Gym
Facebook:
Club Manager & Coach: Dominique Basabas
Contact Number: 022 359 7005
Contact Email: dominiquebasabas@gmail.com

Barbell Strength West Auckland

Address: 10 Clayton Street, Newmarket, Auckland
Facility: Southern Latitude CrossFit
Club Manager & Coach: Hayden Pye-Redfearn
Contact Number: 021 877002
Contact Email: avrodgers@gmail.com

H1 Barbell Club

Address: 4a/22 Agency Lane, Silverdale, Auckland
Facility: H1 CrossFit
Club Manager & Coach: Tani Bishop Tuake
Contact Number: 021 0539488
Contact Email: info@h1cf.co.nz 

Renegade Barbell Club

Address: 5 Nandina Ave, East Tamaki, Auckland
Facility: Crossfit East Tamaki
Club Manager & Coach: Zak Nothling
Contact Number: 021 2425438
Contact Email: zak@crossfiteasttamaki.co.nz

Waikato Clubs

WAIKATO

Waikato Weightlifting Club (WWC)

Address: Unit 1, 593 Te Rapa Road, Hamilton
Website: View
Facebook: View
Club Manager & Coach: Fiona Norton
Contact Number: 021 662034
Contact Email: fe@crossfitterapa.co.nz

3216 Olympic Weightlifting Club (3216 OWC)

Address: 23 Claudelands Road, Claudelands, Hamilton
Website: View
Facebook: View
Club Manager & Coach: Andre Alipate
Contact Number: 021 2659042
Contact Email: andre@crossfit3216.co.nz

TKO Barbell (TKO)

Address: 7/307 Barton Street, Hamilton
Club Manager & Coach: Janine Lowe
Contact Number: 0274823674
Contact Email: janine.d.lowe@gmail.com

Bay of Plenty Clubs

BAY OF PLENTY

Bay of Plenty Barbell  (BOPB)

Address: 109 Newton Street, Mount Maunganui
Website: View
Facebook: View
Club Manager: Luke McGruer
Contact Number: 0273356671
Contact Email: lukey@mountcrossfit.com

Crossfit Papamoa Barbell Club  

Address: 5/9 Reynolds Place, Papamoa Beach, Papamoa
Website:
Facebook:
Club Manager: Janita Poko
Contact Number: 021345570
Contact Email: janitapoko@gmail.com

Hawkes Bay Clubs

HAWKES BAY

Hawkes Bay Weightlifting Club (HBWC)

Address: 42 Percival Road, Tomoana, Hastings
Club Manager: Joe Payton
Contact Number: 06 6512324
Contact Email: joe@hbcfct.org.nz

Taranaki Clubs

Latitude 39 Weightlifting Club

Address: 6 Sunley Street, Westown, New Plymouth
Club Manager: Josh Boyle
Contact Number: 027 2830400
Contact Email: boyle@windowslive.com

Manawatu Clubs

MANAWATU

Whanganui Olympic Weightlifting (WHOW)

Address: 33 Hatrick Street, Whanganui
Facility: CrossFit Whanganui
Facebook: View 
Website: View 
Club Manager: Karli Kaea-Norman
Coach: Matt Rayner
Contact Number: 027 950 6155
Contact Email: matt@crossfitwhanganui.co.nz

Palmerston North Weightlifting Club (PNWC)

Address: Corner King & Princess Street, Palmerston North
Facebook: Coming Soon
Club Manager & Coach: Hayden Pritchard
Contact Number: 0221017616
Contact Email: h.pritchard@ucol.ac.nz

Nation Barbell Club (NBC)

Address: 10 Edinburgh Terrace, Foxton Beach
Facility: Nation Barbell Club
Facebook:
Website:
Club Manager & Coach: Shayne Nation
Contact Number: 027 6396633
Contact Email: shayne_nation@hotmail.com

Wellington Clubs

WELLINGTON

Upper Hutt Weightlifting Club (UHWC)

Address: 54 Montgomery Crescent, Upper Hutt, Wellington
Website: View
Facebook: View
Club Manager & Coach: Chris Gibbs
Contact Number: 021525070
Contact Email: Chris@upperhuttcrossfit.com

41° Weightlifting Club (41DWC)

Address: 58 Victoria Street, Petone, Lower Hutt
Facility: MaD Strength & Conditioning Gym
Website: View
Facebook: View
Club Manager & Coach: Matt Dyson
Contact Number: 0272322701
Contact Email: info@41degreeswlc.co.nz

Porirua Barbell (PB)

Address: 21 proposer street, Elsdon, Porirua
Facility: CrossFit Porirua
Website: View
Club Manager & Coach: Brad Enright
Contact Email: Info@crossfitporirua.com

RAW Weightlifting Club (RAW)

Address: Porirua
Facility:
Website:
Facebook:
Club Manager: Elitsa Petkova
Contact Email: info@toacrossfit.com

Kiwi Barbell

Address: 19b Ihakara Street, Paraparaumu
Facility: Kiwi CrossFit
Contact Number: 021 588954
Club Manager: Yurri Hynson
Contact Email: yurrihynson@gmail.com

SCS Weightlifting Club

Address: 22 Herd Street
Facility: Strength and Conditioning Studio
Contact Number: 020 4162 5081
Club Manager: Nate Rainer
Contact Email: nathanrainer1989@gmail.com

Waterloo Barbell Club (WBC)

Address: 15 Birch Street, Waterloo, Lower Hutt
Facility: Crossfit 5011
Club Manager: Lea Cooper
Club Coach: Greg Bahler
Contact Number: 0211903638
Contact Email: lea@crossfit5011.co.nz

Malborough / Nelson Clubs

BLENHEIM

Olympic Weightlifting Blenheim (CFB)

Address: 16b Timandra Place, Blemheim, Marlborough
Facility: CrossFit Blenheim
Website: View
Facebook: View
Club Manager: Kimberley Gear
Coach: Brayden Green
Contact Number: 0273271003
Contact Email: info@crossfitblenheim.co.nz or brayden.green@icloud.com

#PRShed Weightlifting (PRS)

Address: Blemheim, Marlborough
Facility:
Website:
Facebook:
Club Manager: Maria Gear
Contact Number: 021 0285 7243
Contact Email: team@prshed.info

NELSON

Nelson Weightlifting Club (NWC)

Address: 89 Vanguard Street, Nelson CBD, 7010
Facility: Results Gym Nelson
Facebook: View
Club Manager & Coach: Edward Keene
Contact Number: 027 570 7033
Contact Email: nelsonweightlifting@gmail.com or cpedk@slingshot.co.nz

Canterbury Clubs

CANTERBURY

Canterbury Strength Institute (CSI)

Address: 95 Sawyers Arms Road, Christchurch
Club Manager & Coach: Lee Attrill
Contact Number: 0275463505
Contact Email: lee@csi.kiwi.nz

Christchurch City Weightlifting Pirates (CCW)

Address: 8 Takaro Ave, Sockburn, Christchurch
Club Manager & Coach: Andy Barakauskas
Contact Number: 027 2760237
Contact Email: a-barakauskas@live.com

+64 Weightlifting Club (+64)

Address: 1/22 Sonter road, Wigram
Facility: +64 Fitness
Website: View
Facebook: View
Club Manager & Coach: Komihana Mitchell
Contact Number: 0278297219
Contact Email: komihana@64fitness.com

Ashburton Olympic Weightlifting (AOW)

Address: 45 Lane Street, Ashburton, Canterbury
Facility:
Facebook:
Website:
Club Manager & Coach: Ben Grieve
Contact Number: 0274321713
Contact Email: ben@gricon.co.nz

Otago Clubs

OTAGO

Otago Weightlifting (OWL)

Address: 57 Fryatt Street, Dunedin
Website: View
Facebook: View
Club Manager: Shanaya Allan
Club Coach: Mark White & Callan Helms
Contact Number: 027 3731357
Contact Email: otago.olympicweightlifting@gmail.com

Uncut Olympic (UWC)

Address: 105B Hall Road, Sawyers Bay, Dunedin
Facility: CrossFit Uncut
Club Manager: Lesley Procter
Contact Number: 0211712773
Contact Email: procterlesley@gmail.com
Club Coach: Jeff Leckie
Coach Email: jeff@crossfituncut.co.nz

Associations

Olympic Weightlifting Auckland (OWA)
Website: View
Facebook: View
Contact Email: secretary.contactowa@gmail.com

Contact Number: 021593797