Club Results

Club Results

JUNE 2019

Saturday 29th June – OWA Club Competition: Click for Results

Sunday 30th June – WHOW Club Competition: Click for Results

MAY 2019

Sunday 26th May – 41° Weightlifting Club Competition: Click for Results

Saturday 11th May – CSI Club Competition: Click for Results

APRIL 2019

Sunday 28th April – 41° Weightlifting Club Competition: Click for Results

Sunday 14th April – WHOW Club Competition: Click for Results

Saturday 13th April – OWL Club Competition: Click for Results 

Saturday 6th April – OWA Club Competition: Click for Results

Saturday 6th April – NLOW Club Competition: Click for Results

Saturday 6th April – FSO Club Competition: Click for Results

Saturday 6th April – NWC Club Competition: Click for Results

Saturday 6th April – CSI Open and Secondary School Competition: Click for Results

Saturday 6th April – CCW Club Competition: Click for Results

MARCH 2019

Sunday 31st March – Upper Hutt Weightlifting Club Competition: Click for Results

Saturday 17th March – 2019 Wellington Championships: Click for Results

Saturday 9th March – CSI Club Competition: Click for Results

Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd March – OWA Auckland Championships: Click for Results

Saturday 2nd March – OWL Dunedin Meet: Click for Results

FEBRUARY 2019

Saturday 24th February – 41D Weightlifting Club Competition: Click for Results

Sunday 10th February – Upper Hutt Weightlifting Club Competition: Click for Results

Saturday 9th February – FSO Club Competition: Click for Results

Friday 8th February – OWL Club Competition: Click for Results

Sunday 3rd February – 2019 NZ Masters Games: Click for  Results 

Saturday 2nd February – Olympic Weightlifting Auckland Club Competition: Click for  Results 

JANUARY 2019

Sunday 27th January – 41* Weightlifting Competition: Click for  Results or Photos

Saturday 26th January – CSI Club Competition: Click for Results